The Workers Club

EOB (Ed O'Brien) - Earth Orange Limited Edition Vinyl LP


TWC are proud to announce that we are now stocking a selected few of our favourite albums on Vinyl. These are stocked in very limited quantities. 

Debut solo album by the English musician Ed O’Brien, best known as one of the guitarists in the alternative rock band Radiohead (who just happen to be Co Founder Adams favourite band ever!!). The album was produced by Flood and Catherine Marks and features musicians including drummer Omar Hakim, Invisible members Nathan East and Dave Okumu, folk singer Laura Marling, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche and Radiohead bassist Colin Greenwood.

  • Issued 2020
  • Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve
  • Includes 6 Lithographs. Printed Insert.
  • Manufactured with Recycled Packaging

    If this item is out of stock or if there is a particular record you are after please get in touch 

    ***Due to type of product we cannot accept refunds or exchanges

        You may also like

        Recently viewed